Untitled-1

Board of Directors

Arthur Ewing, President
Ewing’s of False River

P. O. Box 270
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-3178
aoewing@gmail.com

Chad Olinde, Vice President
Pointe Coupee General Hospital

2202 False River Drive
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-6331
colinde@pcgh.org

Casey Guidry, Treasurer
Shelter Insurance

727 Hospital Road
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-7674
ctguidry77@gmail.com

Prudence Morgan
The Cottonport Bank

New Roads Branch

225-618-9220 Ext. 3307
prudencem@cottonportbank.com

Eric Collette
Guaranty Bank & Trust Co.

P.O. Box 10
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-8621

ecollette@guaranty-bnk.com

Philomena H. Fontenot
NRG – Big Cajun 2

10431 Hwy 981
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-4189
Philomena.Fontenot@nrg.com

Lauren Guidroz
Morel’s Restaurant

210 Morrison Parkway
New Roads, LA 70760

225-638-4057
lauren@morelsrestaurant.com

Donna Hammond
Pointe Coupee Health Services

282A Hospital Road
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-7663
donna@pchsc.org

Richard Maciasz
Macy Financial Service

2002 False River Drive
New Roads, LA 70760

225-638-6051
RMaciasz@JPTurner.com

Jill Copeland
Pointe Coupee Electric

2506 False River Drive
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-3751
jcopeland@pcemc.org

Jeremy LaCombe
The LaCombe Law Firm

2993 Highway 78
Livonia, LA 70755

(225) 205-6161
jslacombe@gmail.com

Joe Langlois
Langlois Grocery

419 East Main Street
New Roads, LA  70760

225-638-6340
joelanglois@gmail.com

Les Cantrell, Economic Development Endeavor Director
GPC Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 555
New Roads, LA 70760

225-240-2280
ed.director@yahoo.com